Zionsville Community Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

Special Projects Division

The mission of the Office of Special Projects is to provide value-added, enriching, fee-based services for families of Zionsville Community Schools and to also provide important links between our schools and the greater community.
Special Projects Division
Julie Oakley
Director
733-4842
x11700
joakley@zcs.k12.in.us
 

Ann Hall 
Program Coordinator
873-1235
x11702
ahall@zcs.k12.in.us

Sue Gregerson
Business Director
733-4846
x11703
sgregerson@zcs.k12.in.us

Shelley Lantz
Universal Preschool Manager
873-1251

x11701

slantz@zcs.k12.in.us

Deb Hainer
Universal Preschool Assistant Manager
x11705
 
Lynn Kissel
  Community Relations Coordinator
Residency Specialist
873-8012
lkissel@zcs.k12.in.us

Becca King
Rental/Grow Manager
733-4847
x11704
bking@zcs.k12.in.us

Lisa Brown
Aquatics Director
733-4808
12035
lbrown@zcs.k12.in.us

Sara Jenkins
Aquatics Assistant Manager
x12036
sjenkins@zcs.k12.in.us

Gary DeMumbrum
PAC Director
733-4833
gdemumbrum@zcs.k12.in.us

 

Aquatic Center

The Aquatic Center is located at 1000 Mulberry Street, behind ZCHS. Enter door 31. Programs are available for lap swim, family swim, swim lessons, Aqua Fit, Adult Masters (ZAM)

Eagle Recreation & Enrichment

ERE offers enrichment programs and sports camps throughout the school year and summer. The majority of these programs are taught by Zionsville teachers and coaches.

Facility Rentals

ZCS rents out many facilities to the public whether it is a gym, cafeteria, Large Group Instruction (LGI), Auditorium or PAC, atheltic field, tennis court, etc. All rentals must remain at least cost neutral to ACS per Board of Trustees policy.

Performing Arts Center

The PAC is located at 1000 Mulberry Street in the center of the high school campus. The PAC showcases ZCHS Performing Arts Department programs, rental programs such as The Miss Indiana Pageant, CIDE Nutcracker, the prestigious YAGP international ballet scholarship competition as well as many local dance recitals. The PAC also presents performing arts programs for the public.

ZCS GROW

GROW offers programs for preschool aged children (Universal Preschool), K-4th childcare Before and After Care (BAC), Kindergarten Bridge, Middle School JAM and summer Explorers’ Day Camp.

 
Our mission is to engage our community in the education of our students while enriching the lives of both