GROW/Child Care Services

 
The mission of GROW programming is to provide value-added, enriching, fee-based servicesfor families of Zionsville Community Schools.
 
News & Announcements:   Preschool Schedule 8:15 am to 2:45 pm
 

GROW/Child Care Services is comprised of six programs (click on links for descriptions):



Before & After Care
kbourbeau@zcs.k12.in.us Karen Bourbeau Eagle (PK-4)  317-690-0938
ttamburini@zcs.k12.in.us Tina Tamburini PVE (PK-8)  317-524-8038
slewis@zcs.k12.in.us Sue Lewis SGE (PK-4)  317-524-8036
tdixon@zcs.k12.in.us Trever Dixon Union (PK-4)  317-524-8704
tkahedizadeh@zcs.k12.in.us Tahereh Kahedizadeh BME (K-4)  317-696-9533
vstewart@zcs.k12.in.us Vicki Stewart ZWMS  (PK) 317-605-8223

Bridge


Pre-K-6 Summer Day Camp-Z'Camp


Preschool-8 Access Day (School Holidays)

The access days for 2019-2020 are:

 

Oct 14-18

Dec 26-27

Jan 2-3

Jan 20

Feb 17, 18

March 27, 30, 31

April 1-3


Middle School JAM

Jam Rates

Contact Information

ZCS GROW Office Location:

800 Mulberry Street, Zionsville, IN 46077
Phone: (317) 733-4847

grow@zcs.k12.in.us 
Becca King 
GROW Manager 733-4847


Sue Gregerson 
GROW Business Director
733-4846 


Julie Oakley
GROW Director 733-4842