GROW/Child Care Services

 
The mission of GROW programming is to provide value-added, enriching, fee-based services for families of Zionsville Community Schools.
 
 

GROW/Child Care Services is comprised of six programs (click on links for descriptions):

  • Access Day Information and Fees
  • Before & After Care (BAC)
  • Kindergarten Bridge
  • Middle School Jam
  • Summer Day Camp-Z'Camp
    • GROW offers a summer day camp for PK-6 at ZWEST all summer long! There are field trips as well as swim opportunities during the week at the Zionsville Aquatic Center.
    • Site hours are 7:30AM – 5:30PM. Eagle Recreation and Enrichment transportation is available from 8:00am – 4:00PM. Before and After Care is included in the price of camp.
    • The Z’Camp entrance is at ZWEST Door 1 (main entrance). Bring a sack lunch. Snacks are provided.
      Note: There is no family discount for daily rates. For weekly rates the 2nd child discount is 15% and the 3rd child is 20%.
    • Check out our camp website at Z'CAMP.
  • Universal Preschool


Before & After Care
kbannister@zcs.k12.in.us Kimberly Bannister EAG (317) 690-0938
ttamburini@zcs.k12.in.us Tina Tamburini PVE (PK-8)  317-524-8038
slewis@zcs.k12.in.us Sue Lewis SGE (PK-4)  317-524-8036
tdixon@zcs.k12.in.us Trever Dixon Union (PK-4)  317-524-8704
tkahedizadeh@zcs.k12.in.us Tahereh Kahedizadeh BME (K-4)  317-696-9533
vstewart@zcs.k12.in.us Vicki Stewart ZWMS  (PK) 317-605-8223
2021-2022 BAC
Due to our low staffing at our BAC sites, we have reached our maximum enrollment for 2021-22 BAC at the schools listed below and extensive waitlists have been established.
•     Eagle Elementary
•     Pleasant View Elementary
•     Union Elementary
•     Boone Meadow Elementary
•     Stonegate Elementary
•     Zionsville West Middle School PreK BAC
 

Bridge


Pre-K-6 Summer Day Camp-Z'Camp

The access days for 2021-2022:

 

Oct 11-15

Dec 20,21,22;27,28,29,30

Jan 17, 18

Feb 21-25

April 1, 4-8

Contact Information

ZCS GROW Office Location:

800 Mulberry Street, Zionsville, IN 46077
Phone: (317) 733-4847

grow@zcs.k12.in.us 
Becca King 
GROW Manager 733-4847


Sue Gregerson 
GROW Business Director
733-4846 


Julie Oakley
GROW Director 733-4842