Zionsville Community Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

GROW/Child Care Services

 
The mission of GROW programming is to provide value-added, enriching, fee-based servicesfor families of Zionsville Community Schools.
 
News & Announcements:   Preschool Schedule 8:15 am to 2:45 pm
 

GROW/Child Care Services is comprised of six programs (click on links for descriptions):


  • Winter Weather Policies for Universal Preschool: 

    Universal Preschool 2 Hour Delay Policy

    On days when Zionsville Community Schools has a 2 hour delay, Universal Preschool and BAC will also delay.  Car line will begin at 10:05am.  There is no morning BAC for Preschool students.  A school lunch will be provided.  For students with IEPs who attend a full day and who are assigned bus transportation, the bus will pick up 2 hours later than the usual pick-up time.  Students with IEPs who attend a ½ day UP program will not have transportation on 2 hour delay days.  

    Universal Preschool Inclement Weather Procedure

    On days when ZCS is cancelled, Universal Preschool and BAC will operate on the regular schedule at one location for the district.  That location is Pleasant View Elementary.  Door #2 should be used for drop off.  Bus transportation is NOT AVAILABLE ON CANCELLATION DAYS.  Your student will need to bring a lunch to school, as ZCS Food Services will be unavailable.

  • For more information, see School Delay/Closing Information
  • Preschool Registration Information

Before & After Care
kbourbeau@zcs.k12.in.us Karen Bourbeau Eagle (PK-4)  317-690-0938
ttamburini@zcs.k12.in.us Tina Tamburini PVE (PK-8)  317-524-8038
slewis@zcs.k12.in.us Sue Lewis SGE (PK-4)  317-524-8036
tdixon@zcs.k12.in.us Trever Dixon Union (PK-4)  317-524-8704
tkahedizadeh@zcs.k12.in.us Tahereh Kahedizadeh BME (K-4)  317-696-9533
vstewart@zcs.k12.in.us Vicki Stewart ZWMS  (PK) 317-605-8223

Bridge


Pre-K-6 Summer Day Camp-Z'Camp


Preschool-8 Access Day (School Holidays)


Middle School JAM

Jam Rates

Contact Information

ZCS GROW Office Location:

Pleasant View Elementary
4700 South 975 East Door


ZCS GROW Mailing Address:
900 Mulberry St. Zionsville, IN 46077 
Phone: (317) 733-4847

grow@zcs.k12.in.us 
Becca King 
GROW Manager 733-4847


Sue Gregerson 
GROW Business Director
733-4846 


Julie Oakley
GROW Director 733-4842